Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Smartlipo™* Procedures Near Seguin, TX

Dr. Melanie Carreon and the entire staff at Laser Cosmetic Solutions Medical Spa are honored to be serving Seguin, TX and the greater San Antonio community with state-of-the-art cosmetic care. We uphold the highest of safety standards and professionalism to provide the best service possible. The treatment and comfort of our patients is our top priority and we are passionate about helping them achieve their aesthetic goals. Thousands of men and women have undergone treatment by Dr. Carreon and many have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through our patient testimonials in hopes that it helps you to move forward confidently in your cosmetic journey. Contact our front desk to schedule a private consultation to learn more.

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 10, 2009

When I came to Dr. Carreon’s office I didn’t know what to expect. I had driven an hour and a half from my home just to find a “female doctor” who would understand my desire body shape. Mary put me at ease right away and Dr. Carreon fit me into her schedule right away. I’m delighted with my new waistline. It makes me feel young again, at 41. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

I had the smart lipo procedure done on May 8th 2019. I had my upper and lower stomach done my bra rolls my upper and lower back and my hips and across the pubic area. I am beyond impressed with my results. I went down 10 sizes in clothing and I feel amazing and confident again in my own skin. Dr. Carreon and her staff were absolutely amazing. I highly recommend anyone who is interested in this weight loss procedure to go do it with Dr. Carreon. You will receive the utmost respect and support along with the greatest treatment EVER. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2019

I had a great experience with Dr Carreon and the LCS medical spa staff, everyone was so kind and compassionate. I had amazing results with the medical weight loss program and laser lipo. I would definitely recommend LCS medical spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

Let me just start out by saying I absolutely love Dr. Carreon and her staff! From the first phone call questioning, am I doing the right thing down to them walking me to my vehicle after procedure has been an experience I will never forget. Dr. Carreon and her staff are very knowledgeable and very caring. I had a procedure done a little over a month ago and I am loving my results thus far. Thank you to Dr. Carreon and Staff for a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2019

Staff are friendly, helpful & professional. April reinforce explaing the procedure and made sure I was comfortable. Dr. Carreon makes sure the procedure is right for me and encourages you throughout it. I am satisfied with the service provided. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 15, 2019

Such a great experience! The staff goes above and beyond to make you feel like family! Christina was so attentive and kind. Dr Carreon’s work is exceptional! I’m so happy with results! I can’t wait to see her again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2019

Great Experience. Friendly staff with a great doctor. All my questions were answered and I received awesome results with my procedure. I am extremely happy. Anyone looking for lipo should definitely come here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

I would like to start off by saying thank you Doctor Carreon & Staff. From the time I arrived to the office until the time my husband picked me up you all were very attentive and caring. Everything from my consultation to my preop, to the procedure and post op care, this office goes above and beyond for patient care. I have never been to an office that pulls you back so fast. The doctor and nurses explained everything thoroughly to help me be more comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Carreon for any of your cosmetic procedures. I absolutely love my new body! Thank you so much 😊. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

Had smart liposuction done and can’t thank you enough Dr Carreon. From initial visit she was honest and everything turned out the way she explained and the staff was amazing with the help I received. My results exceeded my expectations, I feel so much better and look great with new look with 4 inches less fat. Thank you so much Dr Carreon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Have I said that I’m so happy yet, oh yeah thank you Dr. Carreon!!!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

The staff is amazing, very professional and friendly. One week post op and feel great. Thank you Dr. Carreon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2019

I didn't think I would get any good results because I have so many scars from cancer surgery, but Dr Melanie Carreon worked her God's given gift, and gave me great results. Hands down the BEST.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 12, 2018

Loving my new body - Dr.Carreon has really changed my life. I had lipo with her a couple of weeks ago and my body has never looked so small. Dr. Carreon really does all she can to give the best results. Her office is very knowledgeable. They really show how much they care for their patients from the call the day before the procedure to the call the day after. I have recommended Dr. Carreon to all my friends and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2018

My wife had smartlipo done here and she looks and feels amazing! It’s been a great confidence boost for her and she’s very happy with the results. All the staff was extremely friendly and helpful! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

I had my lipo procedure with Dr. Melanie Carreon a couple of weeks ago and could not have asked for a better experience. From the consultation to the end, I felt like a priority. I was given more than enough information to help me through this process. The staff is very attentive and was ready to answer any questions I had. I was impressed that they checked on me the next day. I can't wait to see my final photos at my follow up appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Carreon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2018

Love the professionals here! They are so positive, incredibly informative, and HONEST! Highly recommend if you're needing help with weight, or appearance. Dr. Carreon is a Wonder Woman of this day and age! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 03, 2018

I highly recommend Dr. Carreon and the LCS staff to take care of all of your cosmetic needs! I had the Smart Lipo procedure done two years ago and from the first phone interaction until being assisted to my vehicle post-op the staff of LCS gave the white glove treatment! In a day and time where bed side manner and customer service is diminishing, I was overwhelmed with kindness, and warmth from this staff!!! Alongside being warm and kind, Dr. Carreon and her staff are highly ...knowledgeable.... The atmosphere at the office caused all fear and apprehension to dissipate. I felt like I safe and in capable hands! The results are still after 2 years nothing short of amazing!!! My family and I drive from Houston and will drive back soon for a tune up ??! No matter where you live, if you desire top notch body shaping, give LCS a call! You will not be disappointed!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2018

Dr. Carreon is the absolute best! She was not only super sweet and kind but her and her staff were really patient with me as well. They answered all of my questions and really prepared me for what to expect in the weeks following the Smart Lipo procedure. I inquired at couple of different offices before deciding to go to Dr. Carreon and I am so glad I chose her because my results were more than I expected and price was much better than other prices I was given. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2018

Dr. Carreon is the absolute best! She was not only super sweet and kind but her and her staff were really patient with me as well. They answered all of my questions and really prepared me for what to expect in the weeks following the Smart Lipo procedure. I inquired at couple of different offices before deciding to go to Dr. Carreon and I am so glad I chose her because my results were more than I expected and price was much better than other prices I was given. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2018

To Dr Carreon and her crew thank you so much for the patience and care you had in my surgery it's been a couple of days and the results are unbelievable I can't wait to see how it will look within a month I will definitely be coming back for more Dr Carreon is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2018

To Dr Carreon and her crew thank you so much for the patience and care you had in my surgery it's been a couple of days and the results are unbelievable I can't wait to see how it will look within a month I will definitely be coming back for more Dr Carreon is the best More

Results and Testimonials are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. All photos/images are models, unless specified as actual patients of Dr. Melanie Carreon.