Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Seguin, TX

Dr. Melanie Carreon and the entire staff at Laser Cosmetic Solutions Medical Spa are honored to be serving Seguin, TX and the greater San Antonio community with state-of-the-art cosmetic care. We uphold the highest of safety standards and professionalism to provide the best service possible. The treatment and comfort of our patients is our top priority and we are passionate about helping them achieve their aesthetic goals. Thousands of men and women have undergone treatment by Dr. Carreon and many have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through our patient testimonials in hopes that it helps you to move forward confidently in your cosmetic journey. Contact our front desk to schedule a private consultation to learn more.

Filter59 Reviews  
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 10, 2009

When I came to Dr. Carreon’s office I didn’t know what to expect. I had driven an hour and a half from my home just to find a “female doctor” who would understand my desire body shape. Mary put me at ease right away and Dr. Carreon fit me into her schedule right away. I’m delighted with my new waistline. It makes me feel young again, at 41. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2018

great job dr carreon, very pleased with smart liposuction results. i lost 5 inches in waist in a month. great pricing and your staff is the best and very helpful from beginning to end, highly recommend your office, your the best doc! thanks a lot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2018

great results on smart liposuction, thanks dr. carreon! thank you thank you thank you :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 14, 2017

I had an amazing experience - Dr. Melanie Carreon is an excellent doctor. She was my primary care physician before moving over to the cosmetics side. Had some cosmetic work done (liposuction) and the results came out great. She is a very smart and talented doctor. Highly recommend her. Her staff is awesome, too!! Very nice and cordial and will guide you through the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 25, 2016

Loved my results on liposuction and lost waist size and fat. Excellent care of Dr. Carreon and staff. No pain during surgery and very caring staff and Dr. Carreon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 25, 2016

I had liposuction done with Dr. Carreon a few months ago.  I am extremely happy with the results.  Dr. Carreons staff was friendly, knowledgeable and professional.  I had my neck, abdomen and love handles done.  They were very upfront about what kind of results I could expect, in the end I feel that the results are much better than expected. Dr. Carreons prices are between 40-60% cheaper than you will find in Houston or other major cities and I believe that she provides a much more personal  and comprehensive service. Dr. Carreons staff was extremely good about patient preparation and patient follow up. I would recommend Dr. Carreon and her staff to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 08, 2014

Love the results - I am so happy that I chose Dr. Carreon for my liposuction procedure. I was put as ease from the first visit through follow-up appointments. All of my questions were answered and my results are more than I expected! Dr. Carreon recommended my abdomen and waist areas and it truly made all the difference! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 26, 2011

Dr Carreon did my liposuction and couldn't be more pleased. I wore size 36 waist and now size 31 waist, down 5 sizes in waist. She did the procedure from start to finish and spoke to me the whole entire time. I would recommend her highly to my friends and family. Thank you Dr Melanie. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 08, 2010

Thank you Dr. Carreon - Caring, compassionate and took her time during Liposuction with great results. Again thank you for giving me a flatter tummy. Great staff! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 01, 2018

It’s been six weeks since I underwent SmartLipo and I can feel and see the difference. The entire Carreon staff have an excellent support system. Although its not a one stop fix all, it is a great start. Remember its your choices that will make the difference. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 02, 2017

When I came to Dr. Carreon’s office I didn’t know what to expect. I had driven an hour and a half from my home just to find a “female doctor” who would understand my desire body shape. Mary put me at ease right away and Dr. Carreon fit me into her schedule right away. I’m delighted with my new waistline. It makes me feel young again, at 41. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 09, 2016

I am a 55 year old woman who in 1995 had weight loss surgery and lost 120 lbs. I looked so bad after the weight loss that I suffered severe depression and I gradually regained the weight back up to 245 lbs. When I went to see Dr. Carreon I thought it was hopeless and I was wasting her time and there was nothing anyone could do for me. Let me state I was WRONG. It has been 30 days since my Smartlipo procedure. I was a size 22 at the start and I am in a size 16 now and still shrinking. I have lost 9 inches off my midriff alone. My stomach used to be on my legs and now I have a drop of about 1 inch and still shrinking. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2014

This is the best thing I have ever done for myself. I love Melanie Carreon for giving me a good body. It’s been a month now and I feel good and look good. Thank you so much. I came to Dr. Carreon because I had stubborn fat in my upper and lower abdomen and hips that just wouldn’t budge. My belly hung over my pants and my clothes just didn’t look good on me. The lipo procedure was very comfortable as Dr. Carreon and the nurse talked with me throughout. I felt fine afterwards and resumed all normal activity after 3 days. I have a waist! I never really had one before, but I do now! I am thrilled and would recommend Dr. Carreon to anyone interested in lipo. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 13, 2013

I believe tumescent liposuction to be the best alternative to traditional liposuction seen on many television shows. My results far exceeded my expectations, dropping two dress sizes in two weeks. I expected to feel very sore and to be quite bruised but to my amazement I had no downtime and very little bruising or discomfort. I highly recommend Dr. Carreon and her staff for their excellent care during my procedure. I would like to share with you a great experience that I am very happy about, and I am pleased and glad to share this with you and others. I am regular patient of Dr. Carreon, and I came in for a routine consult. I was able to see videos and literature of all the different treatments. After viewing the different materials I decided to begin something that would change my self-esteem. After consulting with Dr. Carreon regarding my weight problem and untoned stomach area. Dr. Carreon explained the Tumescent Lipo and its side effects thoroughly. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 12, 2012

Smart Lipo of my U/L abdomen and Love Handles took care of problem areas that persisted despite diet and exercise. The procedure itself was relatively pain-free and recovery went smoothly. Dr. Carreon and her staff made the entire process as stress-free and comfortable as possible. I highly recommend LCS Medical Spa to anyone considering this cosmetic procedure. I also had Dr. Carreon treat my facial wrinkles with Botox. I have had many previous Botox treatments and can say with conviction that Dr. Carreon does the best Botox ever! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 14, 2012

When I made the decision to have liposuction, I wanted to find a doctor who was as concerned as I was about the procedure and the results. After meeting with Dr. Carreon and her staff, I knew I made the right decision. They were always available to answer questions and remained professional while putting me totally at ease. Best of all, the results were astonishing. When it came time to have facial resurfacing I didn’t hesitate to return to Dr. Carreon. Again, the results were better than I ever expected. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Carreon to friends or family. Her meticulous attention to detail is exactly what I wanted in a surgeon. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 09, 2012

Just a month since I had liposuction and I can see and feel a HUGE difference in my body. Before, I couldn’t bend to tie my own shoe, or even cross my legs when I sit down. I also had high Blood Pressure for years, and now it’s normal. Having so much fat around my middle section was not healthy for me. The Doctor and Staff have been caring and supportive. They really care about each person that walks through their doors. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 21, 2012

I am pleased with the result; however I do recommend that if you get the procedure done you take at least 3 days from work, because it is uncomfortable depending on what you do for a living. I would do it again if I need it to. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 04, 2012

I am happy and my husband is happy. My clothes fit and feel better in these smaller sizes. Would I do it again? Most definitely! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2011

I noticed a difference in my body the 1st week after Smart Lipo. I dropped two pants sizes in 3 weeks. I can wear tighter tops without showing rolls. The procedure enhanced my breasts. I am very pleased with the results! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2011

When I came here I really wasn’t sure what to expect. I just knew that I needed help in areas that exercise and diet hadn’t helped. After meeting with the staff and Doctor, I knew this was the way to go. I can’t believe the change and improvement I have seen in one month. I can’t wait to see how much better it will be in another month. Working with the Doctor and staff has been awesome. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2011

Exceptional customer service from everybody in the office (especially Mary and Dr. Carreon). Although other similar services are available in my area (San Antonio), I would rather make the hour-long drive to come out here. I’m very happy with the results and I would come back again and recommend Dr. Carreon to others. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2011

Like the average American woman, my life has revolved around husband, children, grandchildren and aging parents. The decision of doing something strictly for myself did not come naturally. But when faced with the prospect of having myself photographed at my daughter’s upcoming wedding. I decided to do something about my “double (triple) chin”. After doing hours of research I found Dr. Carreon and Laser Cosmetic Solutions right in my own backyard. It’s been three months and the wedding is in a week and I love the results. Before the treatment, I would worry all the time about my chin and I hated to have pictures taken. Today, I am actually looking forward to having pictures made at the wedding. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 11, 2011

Since having my fourth child and turning 44, I have seen a great difference in my body. The change wasn’t anything I liked. Especially my new pot belly (pooch). I decided to have the Tumescent done on my lower abdomen and have loved the results. So happy and my worries have gone away. Now when I look down at myself, I get happier with each passing day! Thank you to Dr. Carreon and especially Mary for all their help and sweet nature. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 05, 2011

A month ago I underwent a Tumescent Liposuction procedure performed by Dr. Carreon. Of course as with any surgery I was apprehensive but Dr. Carreon and her assistant Christina Krueger quickly put me at ease with their professional, competent and caring manner. I was evident that they knew what they were doing and I felt well cared for. The procedure while long and uncomfortable was certainly not as bad as I expected. I felt completely safe because I was closely monitored and observed during the procedure. When the procedure was completed I was given post-op instructions and allowed to go home to rest. The procedure was on a Saturday and I felt well enough to attend church the next morning and was back at work on Monday. My recovery went well. I did have a fair amount of bruising, but experienced minimal pain. My shape has greatly improved and I’m assured that in the next few months I will see continual improvement. The procedure (tumescent liposuction) was very tolerable. I do admit, there were some pain involved. When Dr. Carreon injected the numbing medicine, but the liposuction was a walk-in-the park. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 10, 2010

From first walking into the door, personnel was very friendly and helpful to answer any questions. I was awake and comfortable during the Lipo procedure. First week was uncomfortable but bearable. Having Smartlipo was a smart choice. It’s one of the best investments I’ve ever made. Prior to the procedure, even though I would regularly workout and diet, there were still areas of fat that were impossible to eliminate. That is why Smartlipo has been a miracle — it targets areas of fat and eliminates them. Thanks Dr. Carreon and Staff!! You all were great!! This procedure has been a blessing!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 10, 2010

I had Smart Lipo to my lower jaw and upper neck. I would do it again. I am very pleased with the results. I had no down time. Before, during and after the procedure there was no pain. I had no bruising other than one small area the size of nickle that showed light discoloration. Dr. Carreon and her staff are very professional, pleasant and caring. Thank you! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2010

The Smartlipo procedure was very simple and relatively painless. Doctor Carreon and her staff are very professional and caring. I am happy with my results in just one month and look forward to future full results exceeding my expectations.I came in this office feeling very bad about myself in Body. And, I now feel great. Proud of my body and I have to say Dr. Carreon is the Best. The procedure was done with lots of attention and caring. The recovery was easy and showed improvement fast. Thanks again Dr. Carreon. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2009

Quite pleased with results from Lipo procedure to my chest and stomach areas. The in-office procedure was fast and painless. It has given me added initiative to eat correctly and exercise regularly. Thanks to all at the clinic. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2009

The total experience was great. Everyone in the office was so nice and attentive. The procedure was what I consider pretty painless and the difference you can see right away. It is well worth it. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2009

Dr. Carreon and her staff are knowledgeable and friendly. The procedures went very well with little discomfort. The results are amazing and I recommend this procedure and Dr. Carreon to anyone. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 08, 2008

I recently attended my 20th Class Reunion. I was given many compliments on how well I looked. Thanks to Dr. Carreon and her staff for their expertise in Skin Care and the Smart Lipo technique. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 12, 2008

I noticed instant results with my abdominal area. This procedure enhanced my shape in all the best ways. Thanks Dr. Carreon, you also have a great, friendly and professional staff. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2008

Just a month since I had liposuction and I can see and feel a HUGE difference in my body. Before, I couldn’t bend to tie my own shoe, or even cross my legs when I sit down. I also had high Blood Pressure for years, and now it’s normal. Having so much fat around my middle section was not healthy for me. The Doctor and Staff have been caring and supportive. They really care about each person that walks through their doors. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2008

The procedure went exactly as described. Dr. Carreon and her staff are both professional and compassionate. They have been understanding and encouraging in regard to my questions and concerns. At the one month point, I am already happy with my new figure. I can’t wait til everything is where it’s going to stay. I highly recommend the procedure for someone who wants to feel better about their body. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 25, 2008

I am thrilled with the outcome of my smartlipo! My extra chin and jowls are gone, and I feel 10 years younger. A doctor friend of mine told me I looked like a new person, and my husband called me “skinny” yesterday. Everyone at LCS has been incredibly nice and professional. I would definitely recommend them to a friend. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 23, 2008

A total body lift would have cost me $40,000 with over 100 stitches and scars everywhere. Not to mention the danger of such a radical surgery. Dr. Carreon is the best alternative to the knife there is. I want you to know she gave me my life back and I feel like a million dollars today. I can never repay what she and her wonderful staff have done for me. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 16, 2008

I had been thinking about having a tummy tuck for years but could not bring myself to pay over $10,000. I heard about Smart Lipo a few months ago and began surfing the internet for more information. After researching several doctors in my local area, I decided on Dr. Carreon and after my initial contact with her office I knew I made the right choice. Every single person I came into contact with was extremely helpful, professional, and genuinely nice! And my results – I did not expect to be as “small” as I am, I am soooo pleased, happy esctatic!! I have already recommended Dr. Carreon to all my family and friends because I know they will have the same wonderful experience I had. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 18, 2008

I have a few friends that had their liposuction with Dr. Carreon and I followed their progress and recovery closely. I then gathered my own strength and decision to have mine done. I considered myself in decent physical fitness being that I exercise regularly. As a 40 year old mother of two, like any other woman had areas that no matter what I did they weren’t going away. I did not set my goals or expectations too high, I just wanted to look better in my clothes. As it turns out, my lipo procedure turned out so much better than I could have imagined. I recommend these procedures for anyone who has problem areas. The staff as well as Dr. Carreon are a class act, and the most caring I have ever encountered. This team of professionals have given this 40 year old a 30 year old look, and I can’t thank them enough. They make you feel safe and comfortable during and after the procedure. Dr. Carreon’s facilities are even more sterile and cleaner than most hospitals. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 24, 2007

I had Smart Lipo performed on my inner and anterior thighs on November 24th 2007. the staff at Dr. Carreon’s office were amazing. They were very informative and were happy to answer any and all of my questions. During the procedure Dr. Carreon and her assistant talked me through the whole procedure. I felt comfortable the entire time. I have noticed a huge difference already and it has only been a month. My clothes are starting to fit me more comfortably and I am excited to see my end result in the future. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2007

Today Sept. 28, 2007, I am a new person in size and shape. If you are thinking about Dr. Carreon to do your lipo, stop thinking and get to her as fast as you can. She brings you back from the edge of despair about your body. She gives you a new lease on your life. Believe me, Dr. Carreon can reshape your life, while she reshapes your body. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2007

I did not want a face lift but needed something done to my double chin. I heard about Smart Lipo and Dr. Carreon. The procedure was so quick and painless. I am thrilled with the results and would recommend her to anyone who does not want to go under the knife. So simple, painless and easy at a fraction of the costs! Thank you, Dr. Carreon”. “The total experience was great. Everyone in the office was so nice and attentive. The procedure was what I consider pretty painless and the difference you can see right away. It is well worth it. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2007

June 5, 2007, I had my Lipo done; at the time I thought I had gone crazy to the extreme. One week later, I wondered why I had not done it as soon as I heard about it. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 15, 2007

I want to Thank you and your wonderful staff for everything that you have done for me. Through my whole procedure “lipo” everyone was so nice and patient with me especially Mary; she answered all my questions and was always so polite in doing so! Having lipo done encouraged me to start eating healthy. I also have more confidence in myself. In just one month I see a huge difference. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2006

And you Dr. Carreon keep up the good work, you are doing a wonderful job! Even though you have a very busy schedule and you are always working; you always seem to keep a smile on your face! Again thanks for everything girls!!!!!!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 15, 2006

After having my Smart Lipo procedure, I was amazed that I had no down time and soreness was at a minimum. I didn’t miss any work and the best part, I saw results the first day following my procedure. In 4 weeks, I was down 1 size and I know I’ll continue to see more results. I want to thank Dr. Carreon and her staff for their excellent care during my procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Carreon to anyone who wishes to have a new look! Dr. Carreon and staff were the best. The liposuction procedure was life changing and would do it again. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 07, 2006

Most of my young adult life, I had an average body; my weight was proportionate with my height. Sometime between my 30’s-40’s extra pounds creeped up on me. Before I knew it, I had rolls of fat on my stomach and back. My stomach protruded more than my breasts. It was depressing to see this in the mirror. It also caused me to have a low self-esteem about myself. I tried different diets as well as different types of exercises. Progress was slow. It helped a little but not enough to keep me motivated or encouraged to continue on that path. It was until recently that my daughter told me about Smart Lipo. It caught my attention so I did my own research. Factors that were important to me were: doctor’s training, experience, doctor’s demeanor, location, and cost. Dr. Carreon was one of the three doctors I considered. I picked Dr. Carreon due to her professionalism, and attention to detail. I know I made the right choice. I now feel 100% better about myself and my self esteem has greatly improved. I get compliments from friends and family. They see the difference between the old me and the new me. I also see the difference. Thank you Dr. Carreon for doing such a good job. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 05, 2006

It has been 1 month and I am very pleased with my results so far and the staff has been wonderful! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 06, 2006

Having done the Lipo has really change my confidence in my self. I’m happier. I have self esteem, my husband is happy for me. I’ve just become a better person inside and out. I’ve tried all sort of diets, exercise, spent lots of money on foods, trainers and still could not get the weight off. Now, I have gotten all the fat off without exercise and dieting. I went from size 9/10 to 7/5 and I feel really Happy. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 10, 2005

Having seen traditional liposuction performed on television, I was uncertain as to what to expect with the tumescent liposuction procedure. I fully expected to be incapacitated the following day and had planned to stay home. Less than 24 hours after the procedure, I was driving and attending a social function. In less than seven days, I was able to resume my weightlifting routine. I was very surprised at the rapid recovery and the minimal soreness that I experienced. In a week, I was able to see improvement and at two weeks I saw further improvement. I am very pleased with the results of the procedure. I see a dramatic improvement in the targeted area that exercise and dieting could not help. The recovery time for procedure is minimal and allows for the resumption of a normal routine in an amazingly short time. With a hectic schedule and various commitments, the procedure allowed me to treat a problem area producing great results with minimal interruption to my schedule. Thank you Dr. Carreon! -A very happy patient. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 08, 2005

I was very pleased with the procedure. Very little discomfort and fast recovery. I have lost 2 inches in several areas and completely lost the extra roll under my bosom and armpit areas. I am confident that I will continue to lose inches coupled with a proper exercise plan. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 03, 2005

Today is 2 weeks after the treatment and I am grateful to Dr. Carreon for giving me the chance to have a positive change in my life. My treatment was on a Friday and started around 4 pm, at first I was scared, but the procedure was done very professionally. The staff made me feel comfortable and that I was in the best hands possible. At first the treatment is a bit uncomfortable and the first 24 hours are when you are the most sore, but if you take Tylenol this helps. On Monday I began to do my regular routine, I got up and took my children to school and began the day at my Daycare. In only 2 weeks my clothes is already fitting looser in the waist, I have gone from a size 10 to a size 6. I am back to my exercise routine, since now this is in my hands how I maintain the results. I advise you not to be fearful or afraid, because I feel fortunate and grateful for the transformation in my life. Thank you Dr. Carreon. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 20, 2005

Laser Cosmetic Solutions has made a big difference. I was able to have a problem area corrected without surgery. I received very good care from Dr. Carreon and her staff. It is a great way to feel good about yourself. And look good also. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 20, 2005

Before doing the procedure, I didn’t like what I saw. I wasn’t very happy with myself. After the procedure, I looked and felt better. I haven’t felt this good in a long time. Thank you. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 02, 2005

The procedure was very simple and easy. There was no discomfort. The staff were all excellent. I have gone from a size 14 pants to a 8 in one month, and I am sure it will be even better. Thank you all for being so gracious and helpful! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2004

Having this procedure done has been a great confidence booster. So far, after one month I have lost 1-2 dress sizes, and expect to lose another 1-2 sizes. I feel much better during aerobics class without the roll of fat around my lower abdomen. I was also experiencing lower back pain almost every day before the procedure, and now do not have any more lower back pain. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 04, 2004

I came here for health reasons, too much fat on my upper body and no matter how much or how hard I tried with diet and exercise I couldn’t get rid of the fat. Dr. Carreon helped tremendously with the fat problem. After 4 weeks, I lost 18cm off my chest that’s 7 inches and more inches from upper and lower abdomen. Now I feel that the exercise and diet will help stay trim and healthy. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 02, 2003

I am so excited to be able to button my pants and shirts after not being able to do so for a year and a half. Love handles are gone! Dr. Carreon is kind and compassionate and listens to your fears; her staff is wonderful. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 28, 2002

I’m very satisfied with the end result. All the areas that were treated turned out great. I couldn’t ask for more. Since the Smart Lipo, I feel so much better about my body. The trouble areas I’ve had since a child have just disappeared! My pants fit better and I look better in swim suits. People are constantly asking if I lost weight and saying I look good. Love it! Thanks Dr. Carreon! More

Results and Testimonials are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. All photos/images are models, unless specified as actual patients of Dr. Melanie Carreon.