Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for LCS Medical Spa

Dr. Melanie Carreon and the entire staff at Laser Cosmetic Solutions Medical Spa are honored to be serving Seguin, TX and the greater San Antonio community with state-of-the-art cosmetic care. We uphold the highest of safety standards and professionalism to provide the best service possible. The treatment and comfort of our patients is our top priority and we are passionate about helping them achieve their aesthetic goals. Thousands of men and women have undergone treatment by Dr. Carreon and many have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through our patient testimonials in hopes that it helps you to move forward confidently in your cosmetic journey. Contact our front desk to schedule a private consultation to learn more.

Filter30 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

I had the smart lipo procedure done on May 8th 2019. I had my upper and lower stomach done my bra rolls my upper and lower back and my hips and across the pubic area. I am beyond impressed with my results. I went down 10 sizes in clothing and I feel amazing and confident again in my own skin. Dr. Carreon and her staff were absolutely amazing. I highly recommend anyone who is interested in this weight loss procedure to go do it with Dr. Carreon. You will receive the utmost respect and support along with the greatest treatment EVER. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

I would like to thank Dr.Carreon for her great work, I would like to thank her great staff. They all where very helpful and understanding More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2019

I had a great experience with Dr Carreon and the LCS medical spa staff, everyone was so kind and compassionate. I had amazing results with the medical weight loss program and laser lipo. I would definitely recommend LCS medical spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

Let me just start out by saying I absolutely love Dr. Carreon and her staff! From the first phone call questioning, am I doing the right thing down to them walking me to my vehicle after procedure has been an experience I will never forget. Dr. Carreon and her staff are very knowledgeable and very caring. I had a procedure done a little over a month ago and I am loving my results thus far. Thank you to Dr. Carreon and Staff for a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2019

Staff are friendly, helpful & professional. April reinforce explaing the procedure and made sure I was comfortable. Dr. Carreon makes sure the procedure is right for me and encourages you throughout it. I am satisfied with the service provided. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Great facility. Wonderful and knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

I would like to start off by saying thank you Doctor Carreon & Staff. From the time I arrived to the office until the time my husband picked me up you all were very attentive and caring. Everything from my consultation to my preop, to the procedure and post op care, this office goes above and beyond for patient care. I have never been to an office that pulls you back so fast. The doctor and nurses explained everything thoroughly to help me be more comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Carreon for any of your cosmetic procedures. I absolutely love my new body! Thank you so much 😊. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

Had smart liposuction done and can’t thank you enough Dr Carreon. From initial visit she was honest and everything turned out the way she explained and the staff was amazing with the help I received. My results exceeded my expectations, I feel so much better and look great with new look with 4 inches less fat. Thank you so much Dr Carreon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Have I said that I’m so happy yet, oh yeah thank you Dr. Carreon!!!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

All the people in this med spa are very helpful and friendly. Deborah is the best and I trust her with my facial treatments. She really tries to meet my needs and better my appearance I highly recommend this group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2019

Always a wonderful experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

The staff is amazing, very professional and friendly. One week post op and feel great. Thank you Dr. Carreon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2019

I didn't think I would get any good results because I have so many scars from cancer surgery, but Dr Melanie Carreon worked her God's given gift, and gave me great results. Hands down the BEST.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

They are always on time with your appointment. They don't leave you waiting. The staff is very friendly and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2018

I've been going to this center for about six weeks now, and I've been able to lose 20lbs so far. Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. The complete physical exam and testing helped put my mind at ease before starting the program. I carry my booklet everywhere and it's been very helpful. I keep track of everything I eat and I exercise daily. I have so much energy and I feel so much better than I did when I first walked in. The program is easy, affordable, and just what I needed. I have quite a way to go, but I'm very happy with my results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

I did the CoolScupting and my results were incredible!!! The staff and Dr. Melanie Carreon are very wonderful people I will definitely be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

I've been going to this center for about six weeks now, and I've been able to lose 20lbs so far. Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. The complete physical exam and testing helped put my mind at ease before starting the program. I carry my booklet everywhere and it's been very helpful. I keep track of everything I eat and I exercise daily. I have so much energy and I feel so much better than I did when I first walked in. The program is easy, affordable, and just what I needed. I have quite a way to go, but I'm very happy with my results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2018

My wife had smartlipo done here and she looks and feels amazing! It’s been a great confidence boost for her and she’s very happy with the results. All the staff was extremely friendly and helpful! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

I had my lipo procedure with Dr. Melanie Carreon a couple of weeks ago and could not have asked for a better experience. From the consultation to the end, I felt like a priority. I was given more than enough information to help me through this process. The staff is very attentive and was ready to answer any questions I had. I was impressed that they checked on me the next day. I can't wait to see my final photos at my follow up appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Carreon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2018

Love the professionals here! They are so positive, incredibly informative, and HONEST! Highly recommend if you're needing help with weight, or appearance. Dr. Carreon is a Wonder Woman of this day and age! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2018

great job dr carreon, very pleased with smart liposuction results. i lost 5 inches in waist in a month. great pricing and your staff is the best and very helpful from beginning to end, highly recommend your office, your the best doc! thanks a lot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2018

I received an excellent service and care from the whole staff of Dr. Carreon's clinic. Dr. Carreon is very nice,attentive and answers all of my questions and address my concerns regarding smart lipo. I have been very pleased with the outcome ang highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2018

great job dr carreon, very pleased with smart liposuction results. i lost 5 inches in waist in a month. great pricing and your staff is the best and very helpful from beginning to end, highly recommend your office, your the best doc! thanks a lot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2018

Dr. Carreon is the absolute best! She was not only super sweet and kind but her and her staff were really patient with me as well. They answered all of my questions and really prepared me for what to expect in the weeks following the Smart Lipo procedure. I inquired at couple of different offices before deciding to go to Dr. Carreon and I am so glad I chose her because my results were more than I expected and price was much better than other prices I was given. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2018

Dr. Carreon is the absolute best! She was not only super sweet and kind but her and her staff were really patient with me as well. They answered all of my questions and really prepared me for what to expect in the weeks following the Smart Lipo procedure. I inquired at couple of different offices before deciding to go to Dr. Carreon and I am so glad I chose her because my results were more than I expected and price was much better than other prices I was given. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2018

Professional at all times More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2017

Beautiful office and friendly staff. They keep there prices reasonable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2017

I am so happy I chose Dr. Carreon for my Smartlipo procedure. It has almost been 6 months and my results just keep getting better and better. My waist is smaller now than before I had kids and my skin quality is better than I ever expected it could be. Dr. Carreon and her staff treated me like royalty throughout the entire process. I recommend this office to anyone interested in this procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2012

Great group of folks.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2012

I have been going to the Center for Medical Weight Loss for almost 3 months. I have a awesome consultant, Megalli (Sure I didn't spell that right. Sorry) The staff is very friendly, encouraging and skilled. I would encourage anyone who is in need of this kind of service to go here. I am thrilled at the 30 pounds I have lost and intend to loose at least 30 more and really believe that is possible with the help of Dr. Carreon. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2016

So far, so good! Haven't gone through the procedure yet, but the consultation was extremely informative, loved that I got to meet the doctor, very professional yet friendly, made me feel at ease and absolutely comfortable. I'll have to say this consultation was way better than at Sonobello.Now just to get my big girl panties on and get this done!!!! More

Results and Testimonials are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. All photos/images are models, unless specified as actual patients of Dr. Melanie Carreon.