Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for LCS Medical Spa

Dr. Melanie Carreon and the entire staff at Laser Cosmetic Solutions Medical Spa are honored to be serving Seguin, TX and the greater San Antonio community with state-of-the-art cosmetic care. We uphold the highest of safety standards and professionalism to provide the best service possible. The treatment and comfort of our patients is our top priority and we are passionate about helping them achieve their aesthetic goals. Thousands of men and women have undergone treatment by Dr. Carreon and many have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through our patient testimonials in hopes that it helps you to move forward confidently in your cosmetic journey. Contact our front desk to schedule a private consultation to learn more.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

They are always on time with your appointment. They don't leave you waiting. The staff is very friendly and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

I did the CoolScupting and my results were incredible!!! The staff and Dr. Melanie Carreon are very wonderful people I will definitely be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

I've been going to this center for about six weeks now, and I've been able to lose 20lbs so far. Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. The complete physical exam and testing helped put my mind at ease before starting the program. I carry my booklet everywhere and it's been very helpful. I keep track of everything I eat and I exercise daily. I have so much energy and I feel so much better than I did when I first walked in. The program is easy, affordable, and just what I needed. I have quite a way to go, but I'm very happy with my results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2018

My wife had smartlipo done here and she looks and feels amazing! It’s been a great confidence boost for her and she’s very happy with the results. All the staff was extremely friendly and helpful! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

I had my lipo procedure with Dr. Melanie Carreon a couple of weeks ago and could not have asked for a better experience. From the consultation to the end, I felt like a priority. I was given more than enough information to help me through this process. The staff is very attentive and was ready to answer any questions I had. I was impressed that they checked on me the next day. I can't wait to see my final photos at my follow up appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Carreon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2018

Love the professionals here! They are so positive, incredibly informative, and HONEST! Highly recommend if you're needing help with weight, or appearance. Dr. Carreon is a Wonder Woman of this day and age! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2018

I received an excellent service and care from the whole staff of Dr. Carreon's clinic. Dr. Carreon is very nice,attentive and answers all of my questions and address my concerns regarding smart lipo. I have been very pleased with the outcome ang highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2018

great job dr carreon, very pleased with smart liposuction results. i lost 5 inches in waist in a month. great pricing and your staff is the best and very helpful from beginning to end, highly recommend your office, your the best doc! thanks a lot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2018

Dr. Carreon is the absolute best! She was not only super sweet and kind but her and her staff were really patient with me as well. They answered all of my questions and really prepared me for what to expect in the weeks following the Smart Lipo procedure. I inquired at couple of different offices before deciding to go to Dr. Carreon and I am so glad I chose her because my results were more than I expected and price was much better than other prices I was given. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2018

Professional at all times More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2017

I am so happy I chose Dr. Carreon for my Smartlipo procedure. It has almost been 6 months and my results just keep getting better and better. My waist is smaller now than before I had kids and my skin quality is better than I ever expected it could be. Dr. Carreon and her staff treated me like royalty throughout the entire process. I recommend this office to anyone interested in this procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2017

Beautiful office and friendly staff. They keep there prices reasonable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2012

Great group of folks.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2012

I have been going to the Center for Medical Weight Loss for almost 3 months. I have a awesome consultant, Megalli (Sure I didn't spell that right. Sorry) The staff is very friendly, encouraging and skilled. I would encourage anyone who is in need of this kind of service to go here. I am thrilled at the 30 pounds I have lost and intend to loose at least 30 more and really believe that is possible with the help of Dr. Carreon. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2016

So far, so good! Haven't gone through the procedure yet, but the consultation was extremely informative, loved that I got to meet the doctor, very professional yet friendly, made me feel at ease and absolutely comfortable. I'll have to say this consultation was way better than at Sonobello.Now just to get my big girl panties on and get this done!!!! More

Results and Testimonials are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. All photos/images are models, unless specified as actual patients of Dr. Melanie Carreon.