Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for LCS Medical Spa

Dr. Melanie Carreon and the entire staff at Laser Cosmetic Solutions Medical Spa are honored to be serving Seguin, TX and the greater San Antonio community with state-of-the-art cosmetic care. We uphold the highest of safety standards and professionalism to provide the best service possible. The treatment and comfort of our patients is our top priority and we are passionate about helping them achieve their aesthetic goals. Thousands of men and women have undergone treatment by Dr. Carreon and many have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through our patient testimonials in hopes that it helps you to move forward confidently in your cosmetic journey. Contact our front desk to schedule a private consultation to learn more.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2019

she is very credible and very expert doctor in terms of laser cosmetic solutions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 15, 2019

Such a great experience! The staff goes above and beyond to make you feel like family! Christina was so attentive and kind. Dr Carreon’s work is exceptional! I’m so happy with results! I can’t wait to see her again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 15, 2019

Such a great experience! The staff goes above and beyond to make you feel like family! Christina was so attentive and kind. Dr Carreon’s work is exceptional! I’m so happy with results! I can’t wait to see her again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2019

Great facility with friendly and knowledgeable staff! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2019

I’ve gone here for a couple of procedures but my latest one was the tattoo removal. The staff are just awesome and Dr. Carreon is straight forward about anything that you ask. Love that. This is where Ill Continue to come for any of the services she offers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2019

I’ve gone here for a couple of procedures but my latest one was the tattoo removal. The staff are just awesome and Dr. Carreon is straight forward about anything that you ask. Love that. This is where Ill Continue to come for any of the services she offers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2019

I had a hydrafacial today. The treatment was superb and April was FANTASTIC!!! All the staff are great, but I had a nice conversation with April & she was super nice. Looking towards next months session. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2018

I've been going to this center for about six weeks now, and I've been able to lose 20lbs so far. Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. The complete physical exam and testing helped put my mind at ease before starting the program. I carry my booklet everywhere and it's been very helpful. I keep track of everything I eat and I exercise daily. I have so much energy and I feel so much better than I did when I first walked in. The program is easy, affordable, and just what I needed. I have quite a way to go, but I'm very happy with my results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2018

I've been going to this center for about six weeks now, and I've been able to lose 20lbs so far. Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. The complete physical exam and testing helped put my mind at ease before starting the program. I carry my booklet everywhere and it's been very helpful. I keep track of everything I eat and I exercise daily. I have so much energy and I feel so much better than I did when I first walked in. The program is easy, affordable, and just what I needed. I have quite a way to go, but I'm very happy with my results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 03, 2018

I highly recommend Dr. Carreon and the LCS staff to take care of all of your cosmetic needs! I had the Smart Lipo procedure done two years ago and from the first phone interaction until being assisted to my vehicle post-op the staff of LCS gave the white glove treatment! In a day and time where bed side manner and customer service is diminishing, I was overwhelmed with kindness, and warmth from this staff!!! Alongside being warm and kind, Dr. Carreon and her staff are highly ...knowledgeable.... The atmosphere at the office caused all fear and apprehension to dissipate. I felt like I safe and in capable hands! The results are still after 2 years nothing short of amazing!!! My family and I drive from Houston and will drive back soon for a tune up ??! No matter where you live, if you desire top notch body shaping, give LCS a call! You will not be disappointed!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 03, 2018

Did mines 2x time, was very happy w the results and it’s cheaper to go outside or any city to get it done. Also remember you need to also keep up w your diet and exercise More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2018

To Dr Carreon and her crew thank you so much for the patience and care you had in my surgery it's been a couple of days and the results are unbelievable I can't wait to see how it will look within a month I will definitely be coming back for more Dr Carreon is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2018

To Dr Carreon and her crew thank you so much for the patience and care you had in my surgery it's been a couple of days and the results are unbelievable I can't wait to see how it will look within a month I will definitely be coming back for more Dr Carreon is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 28, 2017

I am MORE than pleased with my results from my procedure. The staff was friendly and thorough. I want to thank them for making me feel comfortable from the beginning to the last follow up appt. I know I would recommend them to ANYONE who wanted a med spa service. Dr. Carreon was amazing and I love love love my new body!!! Thanks again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 05, 2016

When I tell you it's only been 3 weeks since my surgery and I look amazing and to know I have 2 months and a week to go to continue to see results ... I advise any one to do your research if u plain on having any kind of cosmetics procedure this is the best and the staff and dr. Melanie is the best and make u feel like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 04, 2016

Would highly recommend smartlipo. Very professional and friendly staff. Going on 2nd week post-op and would do it all over again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 28, 2016

Truly interested would like more info on abdominal and lower back More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2018

If you have trouble body spots this is the place to go. I had a pooch I couldn't get rid of. Dr. Carreon is the best! More

Results and Testimonials are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. All photos/images are models, unless specified as actual patients of Dr. Melanie Carreon.