Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Seguin, TX Medical Director Dr. Melanie Carreon Body Procedures

Dr. Melanie Carreon and the entire staff at Laser Cosmetic Solutions Medical Spa are honored to be serving Seguin, TX and the greater San Antonio community with state-of-the-art cosmetic care. We uphold the highest of safety standards and professionalism to provide the best service possible. The treatment and comfort of our patients is our top priority and we are passionate about helping them achieve their aesthetic goals. Thousands of men and women have undergone treatment by Dr. Carreon and many have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through our patient testimonials in hopes that it helps you to move forward confidently in your cosmetic journey. Contact our front desk to schedule a private consultation to learn more.

Filter30 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2021

Wow what a amazing staff. I had lipo on my upper and lower abdomen, lipo on my waist and bra roll. I was a little scared but the staff was very helpful and made me feel comfortable. I wanted the hour glass shape and that's exactly what I got. I started off in a large bodysuit and now I'm in extra small in six weeks. Dr. Carreon got about 2200 liters out of me. I do exercise. I'm on the treadmill five days a week and I run a mile or more. I would recommend Dr Carreon to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2020

I want to thank first of all, Dr. Melanie Carreon, for this positive experience I have had. Today I was at LCS Medical Spa for my Post-operative appointment and they received me very kindly, all their staff are very professional and know their work. I can say that I am quite a "visual" person and when I started doing my search I called LCS and Priscila answered me; She was the first person I can say informed me, I clarify all my doubts about the process. Priscila made this whole process quite enjoyable. When I met Dra Carreon I couldn't believe that I was there in front of her because it was so cool to be in front of an artist! Dra Carreon explained the whole process to me and I told her that I had seen her amazing videos on YouTube. Dra Carreon takes care of her patients in a very personal, very sensitive and most professional way. "Can I touch your hands?, I asked her" and she said: "Yes" —Dra Carreon's hands were soft! Super friendly. I can say that Cristina was also very professional, she took care of my post-surgery care, she called me to ask how I felt. I can say that from the moment I decided to undergo this treatment, Dra Carreon gave me that confidence that I needed. I arrived for my appointment and according to all the recommendations that they had told me and as expected everything went well. I hope to see Dra Carreon in December for My follow-up appointment. Lastly but not last I can say that I love all the change I have seen in my body. Dra Carreon Exceeded more than I expected after 3 pregnancies and my 39 years old. I recommend 110% to Dra Carreon, beautiful human being AAA+Person. . The facilities are impeccably clean and beautifully decorated, I just wanted to say that and I am Super Happy with my new me! Thank you for taking the time to read this post. Kindly, Karla More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2020

Dr. Carreon and Staff have been so helpful and kind from the beginning. I felt so comfortable knowing this would be a big decision that I would have to be mentally prepared for. I had the SmartLipo 360 and have just passed my 2 weeks and am feeling better everyday. Dr. Carreon and Staff have been so kind and a phone call away from all my questions! They are very thorough as well, read the documents and you will be just fine. Best experience and so glad I chose Dr. Carreon for this procedure! You all are amazing, and Priscilla has been the best. Thank you so much for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

Dr. Carreon and Staff have been so helpful and kind from the beginning. I felt so comfortable knowing this would be a big decision that I would have to be mentally prepared for. I had the SmartLipo 360 and have just passed my 2 weeks and am feeling better everyday. Dr. Carreon and Staff have been so kind and a phone call away from all my questions! They are very thorough as well, read the documents and you will be just fine. Best experience and so glad I chose Dr. Carreon for this procedure! You all are amazing, and Priscilla has been the best. Thank you so much for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

Best Doctor in town Dr. Carreon is the most sweet , funny and caring person I completely trust her with my body sculpting n more .. she took her time and explained everything I needed to know..the staff was all about professionalism.. I loved the experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

I have done my procedure 12/20; I wanted to wait before I submit the review. I love my results; Dr, Carreon did a great job with me, she is a smart lady, the minute I saw her I felt comfortable. The things I mostly like is that your health and safety are number one for them, they are very detailed and organized in a good way. I loved the staff everyone did great. I didn’t loose weight at all but I have flatter tummy and thiner waist; liposuction is not to loose wait y’all, it’s to countor your body. No pain during procedure I was relaxing but I could feel the cold wipes for the disinfectant, it was really cold, I loved the two warm pillows they gave me during procedure. After procedure you’ll experience some discomfort but it wasn’t bad at all. I was worried about pain. I’m much happier with my body, thank you Dr. Carreon, you deserve more that 5 starts ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2020

I had smart lipo just about 2 weeks ago. I feel amazing and my confidence is thru the roof already. I know this will not be my final results so I'm looking forward to them...as far as Dr.carreon she was absolutely amazing and straight forward which I appreciate very much. I cannot believe how amazing she has my body looking like. Her staff starting with Priscilla and then Gabby and Sam have been nothing but the best with so much respect from them...I felt so comfortable the whole time and the procedure went so smooth. I didn't feel a thing. Best advice I can say is don't sleep the night before and you shouldn't have an issue falling to sleep for the procedure. I'm so in love with myself. Another important thing to maximize the results be sure to get the lymphatic massages they will speed up your results and recovery. I just want to give thanks and so much love to the staff of Dr.Carreon. i would do it all over again no questions asked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2020

Dr Carreon is the best ! I went in for a consult for a medical procedure and she answered all my questions and gave me the pros and cons. I liked how she gave me the realistic possible outcomes so that I was prepared for it during my healing process . 10 weeks later after my Procedure iam very satisfied with my Results and still seeing improvements everyday . Thankyou Dr. Carreon and her assistant Christina ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

My experience was quick & easy. I was walked through the process, had great conversation with Sam and Dr. Carreon did her THING. I felt safe an at ease. I call them about 3 times a week with questions and concerns and they always assist me with no issues . Feel free to get in contact with e, it helps talking to someone who had the Smart Lipo procedure to feel more comfortable in making that decision. Best decision i ever made. Thank you LCS team i look and feel great 2 weeks post op today ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

My wife had smartlipo done here and she looks and feels amazing! It’s been a great confidence boost for her and she’s very happy with the results. All the staff was extremely friendly and helpful! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

My wife had smartlipo done here and she looks and feels amazing! It’s been a great confidence boost for her and she’s very happy with the results. All the staff was extremely friendly and helpful! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2019

Staff is amazing, and my lipo results are amazing. I'd definitely go back for other things! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

I had the smart lipo procedure done on May 8th 2019. I had my upper and lower stomach done my bra rolls my upper and lower back and my hips and across the pubic area. I am beyond impressed with my results. I went down 10 sizes in clothing and I feel amazing and confident again in my own skin. Dr. Carreon and her staff were absolutely amazing. I highly recommend anyone who is interested in this weight loss procedure to go do it with Dr. Carreon. You will receive the utmost respect and support along with the greatest treatment EVER. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2019

I had a great experience with Dr Carreon and the LCS medical spa staff, everyone was so kind and compassionate. I had amazing results with the medical weight loss program and laser lipo. I would definitely recommend LCS medical spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

Let me just start out by saying I absolutely love Dr. Carreon and her staff! From the first phone call questioning, am I doing the right thing down to them walking me to my vehicle after procedure has been an experience I will never forget. Dr. Carreon and her staff are very knowledgeable and very caring. I had a procedure done a little over a month ago and I am loving my results thus far. Thank you to Dr. Carreon and Staff for a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2019

Staff are friendly, helpful & professional. April reinforce explaing the procedure and made sure I was comfortable. Dr. Carreon makes sure the procedure is right for me and encourages you throughout it. I am satisfied with the service provided. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

I would like to start off by saying thank you Doctor Carreon & Staff. From the time I arrived to the office until the time my husband picked me up you all were very attentive and caring. Everything from my consultation to my preop, to the procedure and post op care, this office goes above and beyond for patient care. I have never been to an office that pulls you back so fast. The doctor and nurses explained everything thoroughly to help me be more comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Carreon for any of your cosmetic procedures. I absolutely love my new body! Thank you so much 😊. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

Had smart liposuction done and can’t thank you enough Dr Carreon. From initial visit she was honest and everything turned out the way she explained and the staff was amazing with the help I received. My results exceeded my expectations, I feel so much better and look great with new look with 4 inches less fat. Thank you so much Dr Carreon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Have I said that I’m so happy yet, oh yeah thank you Dr. Carreon!!!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

The staff is amazing, very professional and friendly. One week post op and feel great. Thank you Dr. Carreon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2019

I didn't think I would get any good results because I have so many scars from cancer surgery, but Dr Melanie Carreon worked her God's given gift, and gave me great results. Hands down the BEST.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

I did the CoolScupting and my results were incredible!!! The staff and Dr. Melanie Carreon are very wonderful people I will definitely be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2018

My wife had smartlipo done here and she looks and feels amazing! It’s been a great confidence boost for her and she’s very happy with the results. All the staff was extremely friendly and helpful! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

I had my lipo procedure with Dr. Melanie Carreon a couple of weeks ago and could not have asked for a better experience. From the consultation to the end, I felt like a priority. I was given more than enough information to help me through this process. The staff is very attentive and was ready to answer any questions I had. I was impressed that they checked on me the next day. I can't wait to see my final photos at my follow up appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Carreon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2018

Love the professionals here! They are so positive, incredibly informative, and HONEST! Highly recommend if you're needing help with weight, or appearance. Dr. Carreon is a Wonder Woman of this day and age! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2018

great job dr carreon, very pleased with smart liposuction results. i lost 5 inches in waist in a month. great pricing and your staff is the best and very helpful from beginning to end, highly recommend your office, your the best doc! thanks a lot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2018

I received an excellent service and care from the whole staff of Dr. Carreon's clinic. Dr. Carreon is very nice,attentive and answers all of my questions and address my concerns regarding smart lipo. I have been very pleased with the outcome ang highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2018

great job dr carreon, very pleased with smart liposuction results. i lost 5 inches in waist in a month. great pricing and your staff is the best and very helpful from beginning to end, highly recommend your office, your the best doc! thanks a lot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2018

Dr. Carreon is the absolute best! She was not only super sweet and kind but her and her staff were really patient with me as well. They answered all of my questions and really prepared me for what to expect in the weeks following the Smart Lipo procedure. I inquired at couple of different offices before deciding to go to Dr. Carreon and I am so glad I chose her because my results were more than I expected and price was much better than other prices I was given. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2018

Dr. Carreon is the absolute best! She was not only super sweet and kind but her and her staff were really patient with me as well. They answered all of my questions and really prepared me for what to expect in the weeks following the Smart Lipo procedure. I inquired at couple of different offices before deciding to go to Dr. Carreon and I am so glad I chose her because my results were more than I expected and price was much better than other prices I was given. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2017

I am so happy I chose Dr. Carreon for my Smartlipo procedure. It has almost been 6 months and my results just keep getting better and better. My waist is smaller now than before I had kids and my skin quality is better than I ever expected it could be. Dr. Carreon and her staff treated me like royalty throughout the entire process. I recommend this office to anyone interested in this procedure! More

Results and Testimonials are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. All photos/images are models, unless specified as actual patients of Dr. Melanie Carreon.