Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Health and Wellness Procedures Near Seguin, TX

Dr. Melanie Carreon and the entire staff at Laser Cosmetic Solutions Medical Spa are honored to be serving Seguin, TX and the greater San Antonio community with state-of-the-art cosmetic care. We uphold the highest of safety standards and professionalism to provide the best service possible. The treatment and comfort of our patients is our top priority and we are passionate about helping them achieve their aesthetic goals. Thousands of men and women have undergone treatment by Dr. Carreon and many have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through our patient testimonials in hopes that it helps you to move forward confidently in your cosmetic journey. Contact our front desk to schedule a private consultation to learn more.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

I had the smart lipo procedure done on May 8th 2019. I had my upper and lower stomach done my bra rolls my upper and lower back and my hips and across the pubic area. I am beyond impressed with my results. I went down 10 sizes in clothing and I feel amazing and confident again in my own skin. Dr. Carreon and her staff were absolutely amazing. I highly recommend anyone who is interested in this weight loss procedure to go do it with Dr. Carreon. You will receive the utmost respect and support along with the greatest treatment EVER. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2019

I had a great experience with Dr Carreon and the LCS medical spa staff, everyone was so kind and compassionate. I had amazing results with the medical weight loss program and laser lipo. I would definitely recommend LCS medical spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2018

I've been going to this center for about six weeks now, and I've been able to lose 20lbs so far. Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. The complete physical exam and testing helped put my mind at ease before starting the program. I carry my booklet everywhere and it's been very helpful. I keep track of everything I eat and I exercise daily. I have so much energy and I feel so much better than I did when I first walked in. The program is easy, affordable, and just what I needed. I have quite a way to go, but I'm very happy with my results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

I've been going to this center for about six weeks now, and I've been able to lose 20lbs so far. Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. The complete physical exam and testing helped put my mind at ease before starting the program. I carry my booklet everywhere and it's been very helpful. I keep track of everything I eat and I exercise daily. I have so much energy and I feel so much better than I did when I first walked in. The program is easy, affordable, and just what I needed. I have quite a way to go, but I'm very happy with my results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2018

I've been going to this center for about six weeks now, and I've been able to lose 20lbs so far. Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. The complete physical exam and testing helped put my mind at ease before starting the program. I carry my booklet everywhere and it's been very helpful. I keep track of everything I eat and I exercise daily. I have so much energy and I feel so much better than I did when I first walked in. The program is easy, affordable, and just what I needed. I have quite a way to go, but I'm very happy with my results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2018

I've been going to this center for about six weeks now, and I've been able to lose 20lbs so far. Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. The complete physical exam and testing helped put my mind at ease before starting the program. I carry my booklet everywhere and it's been very helpful. I keep track of everything I eat and I exercise daily. I have so much energy and I feel so much better than I did when I first walked in. The program is easy, affordable, and just what I needed. I have quite a way to go, but I'm very happy with my results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2018

Love the professionals here! They are so positive, incredibly informative, and HONEST! Highly recommend if you're needing help with weight, or appearance. Dr. Carreon is a Wonder Woman of this day and age! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 09, 2016

I am a 55 year old woman who in 1995 had weight loss surgery and lost 120 lbs. I looked so bad after the weight loss that I suffered severe depression and I gradually regained the weight back up to 245 lbs. When I went to see Dr. Carreon I thought it was hopeless and I was wasting her time and there was nothing anyone could do for me. Let me state I was WRONG. It has been 30 days since my Smartlipo procedure. I was a size 22 at the start and I am in a size 16 now and still shrinking. I have lost 9 inches off my midriff alone. My stomach used to be on my legs and now I have a drop of about 1 inch and still shrinking. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2012

I lost 27.5 pounds in the first 6 weeks. My projected weight loss goal was 18 lbs. The plan is super easy to follow. I received lots of personal attention & all my questions were answered thoroughly. The staff is professional, courteous & very knowledgeable. I have now lost 40 lbs in 10 weeks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2012

I have been going to the Center for Medical Weight Loss for almost 3 months. I have a awesome consultant, Megalli (Sure I didn't spell that right. Sorry) The staff is very friendly, encouraging and skilled. I would encourage anyone who is in need of this kind of service to go here. I am thrilled at the 30 pounds I have lost and intend to loose at least 30 more and really believe that is possible with the help of Dr. Carreon. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2008

I just wanted to say that of all the ways I have tried to lose weight this really works. I have been doing this for 6 weeks and I am not sick of it yet. I feel so energized with what I am doing. I am motivated to work out and make good eating choices. During my sixth week I had a week long conference in Reno. I was a little worried. I took the shakes & bars & soup with me. I only had a shake at breakfast & at bedtime & a bar during the day. Lunch and dinner I ate regular food & I still lost. I did exercise while I was gone. I still have more I want to lose. But in 6 wks I have lost 26 ½ lbs. I feel great! Thanks so much. I have recommended this program to my friends. It is so easy. I never feel hungry or tired. Everyone should try this program. I am a single mom with 4 small children 10, 6, 5 & 2 ½. Even with work & my family I am still able to succeed. My family has been so supportive and encourage(s) me at all times. My kids have made comments to me, & my mom, that I am happier & have more energy. That in its self makes my heart smile. It is all worth it. The weight loss is an added bonus for me. It is a total life change and not just a diet! Thanks so much for a wonderful program and great staff! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2007

I came to the Center for Medical Weight Loss because I had tried everything else to lose weight without success. I began seeing results immediately, which motivated me to continue. With the support from the staff and the products I have seen a almost 40 pound weight loss and I feel and look better than I have in a long time. I have lost two dress sizes. I picked up a 40 lbs bag of dog food and realized how heavy I was. I was carrying that much extra weight around all this time on my body! No wonder I was so tired all the time. Thank you! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 06, 2007

I first walked inside The Center for Medical Weight Loss not knowing how what to expect or how it works. I’ve lost 29 lbs so far with this program!! I strongly recommend the program, your “counselor” talks to you, inspires, motivates and helps you throughout your “diet.” Every week, for six weeks, you visit and see how well your doing after your 6 weeks you come every 2 weeks and get a regular check up. It’s worth every dollar! I’m glad Dr. Carreon decided to do this program! Thank you! Ladies! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 07, 2006

The Center for Medical Weight Loss is by far the best weight loss program I’ve tried. I’ve tried South Beach, Weight Watchers, Nutri-System, among many others and had little or no success. I noticed great results within the first week at the Center for Medical Weight Loss and my results keep improving at each monthly visit. The staff is very informative and supportive. It’s nice to have this great group of people to support you along the way. I highly recommend this program to anyone who is seriously wanting or needing to lose weight. You need to have the will and they will show you the way and provide support the entire journey. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2006

I lost 27.5 pounds in the first 6 weeks. My projected weight loss goal was 18 lbs. The plan is super easy to follow. I received lots of personal attention & all my questions were answered thoroughly. The staff is professional, courteous & very knowledgeable. I have now lost 40 lbs in 10 weeks! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2004

I just wanted to say that of all the ways I have tried to lose weight this really works. I have been doing this for 6 weeks and I am not sick of it yet. I feel so energized with what I am doing. I am motivated to work out and make good eating choices. During my sixth week I had a week long conference in Reno. I was a little worried. I took the shakes & bars & soup with me. I only had a shake at breakfast & at bedtime & a bar during the day. Lunch and dinner I ate regular food & I still lost. I did exercise while I was gone. I still have more I want to lose. But in 6 wks I have lost 26 ½ lbs. I feel great! Thanks so much. I have recommended this program to my friends. It is so easy. I never feel hungry or tired. Everyone should try this program. I am a single mom with 4 small children 10, 6, 5 & 2 ½. Even with work & my family I am still able to succeed. My family has been so supportive and encourage(s) me at all times. My kids have made comments to me, & my mom, that I am happier & have more energy. That in its self makes my heart smile. It is all worth it. The weight loss is an added bonus for me. It is a total life change and not just a diet! Thanks so much for a wonderful program and great staff! More

Results and Testimonials are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. All photos/images are models, unless specified as actual patients of Dr. Melanie Carreon.