Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Skin Procedures Near Seguin, TX

Dr. Melanie Carreon and the entire staff at Laser Cosmetic Solutions Medical Spa are honored to be serving Seguin, TX and the greater San Antonio community with state-of-the-art cosmetic care. We uphold the highest of safety standards and professionalism to provide the best service possible. The treatment and comfort of our patients is our top priority and we are passionate about helping them achieve their aesthetic goals. Thousands of men and women have undergone treatment by Dr. Carreon and many have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through our patient testimonials in hopes that it helps you to move forward confidently in your cosmetic journey. Contact our front desk to schedule a private consultation to learn more.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

Mickey is amazing with connecting with me during each visit to address all my concerns and to answer any questions I may have. She makes me feel comfortable and explains each step as she does my hydra facial. I feel as if she genuinely cares about me and wants to help me to achieve my skin goals. I would highly recommend Mickey as an amazing esthetician! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2020

When I first moved to Texas from Tennessee I would fly back to TN for all my cosmetic needs. Then I found LCS Medical Spa and love Dr. Melanie Carreon and staff. Mickey is awesome she is so positive and encouraging. She put together a plan of products and a treatment regimen just for my skin care needs and I am already seeing results and have been paid several compliments in just a week. But one of the things I love best about LCS is they are like family we laugh together and cry together and it so much more than just cosmetic therapy it’s soul therapy for me they make my heart happy 😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

I've had two recent visits at the office and both times were amazing. Mickey took very good care of me both trips and is so informative! My second trip I had a HyrdaFacial where again Mickey was perfect and gave me information step by step of every process that was occuring. I highly recommend the services at LCS Medical Spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2020

Hydrofacial makes my skin feel healthy and so good! Staff are so excited about their services and very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

I been on the ZO SKIN HEALTH by Obagi for about 3 week and it been an amazing on my face!! April the aesthetician was so helpful on showing me how to use each product and she was also very knowledgeable. Thank you April More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

I been on the ZO SKIN HEALTH by Obagi for about 3 week and it been an amazing on my face!! April the aesthetician was so helpful on showing me how to use each product and she was also very knowledgeable.Thank you April More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2019

I love April who does my facials! Relaxing and great products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

I had the smart lipo procedure done on May 8th 2019. I had my upper and lower stomach done my bra rolls my upper and lower back and my hips and across the pubic area. I am beyond impressed with my results. I went down 10 sizes in clothing and I feel amazing and confident again in my own skin. Dr. Carreon and her staff were absolutely amazing. I highly recommend anyone who is interested in this weight loss procedure to go do it with Dr. Carreon. You will receive the utmost respect and support along with the greatest treatment EVER. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

All the people in this med spa are very helpful and friendly. Deborah is the best and I trust her with my facial treatments. She really tries to meet my needs and better my appearance I highly recommend this group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2019

I had a hydrafacial today. The treatment was superb and April was FANTASTIC!!! All the staff are great, but I had a nice conversation with April & she was super nice. Looking towards next months session. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 07, 2017

Couldn't have asked for a better experience! - I am so happy that I decided to have Smartlipo with Dr. Carreon! I love my results! I now have a smaller waist and my skin quality is better than before. Dr. Carreon and ladies were so caring and answered all of my questions easing all of my concerns. The entire process went really well and I have already referred some family and friends to see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2017

I am so happy I chose Dr. Carreon for my Smartlipo procedure. It has almost been 6 months and my results just keep getting better and better. My waist is smaller now than before I had kids and my skin quality is better than I ever expected it could be. Dr. Carreon and her staff treated me like royalty throughout the entire process. I recommend this office to anyone interested in this procedure! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 08, 2008

I recently attended my 20th Class Reunion. I was given many compliments on how well I looked. Thanks to Dr. Carreon and her staff for their expertise in Skin Care and the Smart Lipo technique. More

Results and Testimonials are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. All photos/images are models, unless specified as actual patients of Dr. Melanie Carreon.