Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for LCS Medical Spa

Dr. Melanie Carreon and the entire staff at Laser Cosmetic Solutions Medical Spa are honored to be serving Seguin, TX and the greater San Antonio community with state-of-the-art cosmetic care. We uphold the highest of safety standards and professionalism to provide the best service possible. The treatment and comfort of our patients is our top priority and we are passionate about helping them achieve their aesthetic goals. Thousands of men and women have undergone treatment by Dr. Carreon and many have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through our patient testimonials in hopes that it helps you to move forward confidently in your cosmetic journey. Contact our front desk to schedule a private consultation to learn more.

Filter49 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2020

Dr Carreon is the best ! I went in for a consult for a medical procedure and she answered all my questions and gave me the pros and cons. I liked how she gave me the realistic possible outcomes so that I was prepared for it during my healing process . 10 weeks later after myProcedure iam very satisfied with myResults and still seeing improvements everyday . Thankyou Dr. Carreon and her assistant Christina ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2020

Clean & consistent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

Mickey is amazing with connecting with me during each visit to address all my concerns and to answer any questions I may have. She makes me feel comfortable and explains each step as she does my hydra facial. I feel as if she genuinely cares about me and wants to help me to achieve my skin goals. I would highly recommend Mickey as an amazing esthetician! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2020

When I first moved to Texas from Tennessee I would fly back to TN for all my cosmetic needs. Then I found LCS Medical Spa and love Dr. Melanie Carreon and staff. Mickey is awesome she is so positive and encouraging. She put together a plan of products and a treatment regimen just for my skin care needs and I am already seeing results and have been paid several compliments in just a week. But one of the things I love best about LCS is they are like family we laugh together and cry together and it so much more than just cosmetic therapy it’s soul therapy for me they make my heart happy 😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

What an amazing experience! The staff was so friendly, professional, and was always checking in on me to see if had any questions. Dr. Carreon was so nice, friendly and really takes the time to answer any thing you might have for her and putting you at ease. Great experience I highly recommend if you are thinking about getting any work done 😃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

I've had two recent visits at the office and both times were amazing. Mickey took very good care of me both trips and is so informative! My second trip I had a HyrdaFacial where again Mickey was perfect and gave me information step by step of every process that was occuring. I highly recommend the services at LCS Medical Spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

Best Doctor in town Dr. Carreon is the most sweet , funny and caring person I completely trust her with my body sculpting n more .. she took her time and explained everything I needed to know..the staff was all about professionalism.. I loved the experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2020

The staff is truly concerned about their clients best interest, I would recommend this medical spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Dr Carreon is the best ! I went in for a consult for a medical procedure and she answered all my questions and gave me the pros and cons. I liked how she gave me the realistic possible outcomes so that I was prepared for it during my healing process . 10 weeks later after my Procedure iam very satisfied with my Results and still seeing improvements everyday . Thankyou Dr. Carreon and her assistant Christina ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

I have done my procedure 12/20; I wanted to wait before I submit the review. I love my results; Dr, Carreon did a great job with me, she is a smart lady, the minute I saw her I felt comfortable. The things I mostly like is that your health and safety are number one for them, they are very detailed and organized in a good way. I loved the staff everyone did great. I didn’t loose weight at all but I have flatter tummy and thiner waist; liposuction is not to loose wait y’all, it’s to countor your body. No pain during procedure I was relaxing but I could feel the cold wipes for the disinfectant, it was really cold, I loved the two warm pillows they gave me during procedure. After procedure you’ll experience some discomfort but it wasn’t bad at all. I was worried about pain. I’m much happier with my body, thank you Dr. Carreon, you deserve more that 5 starts ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2020

I had smart lipo just about 2 weeks ago. I feel amazing and my confidence is thru the roof already. I know this will not be my final results so I'm looking forward to them...as far as Dr.carreon she was absolutely amazing and straight forward which I appreciate very much. I cannot believe how amazing she has my body looking like. Her staff starting with Priscilla and then Gabby and Sam have been nothing but the best with so much respect from them...I felt so comfortable the whole time and the procedure went so smooth. I didn't feel a thing. Best advice I can say is don't sleep the night before and you shouldn't have an issue falling to sleep for the procedure. I'm so in love with myself. Another important thing to maximize the results be sure to get the lymphatic massages they will speed up your results and recovery. I just want to give thanks and so much love to the staff of Dr.Carreon. i would do it all over again no questions asked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

My experience was quick & easy. I was walked through the process, had great conversation with Sam and Dr. Carreon did her THING. I felt safe an at ease. I call them about 3 times a week with questions and concerns and they always assist me with no issues . Feel free to get in contact with e, it helps talking to someone who had the Smart Lipo procedure to feel more comfortable in making that decision. Best decision i ever made. Thank you LCS team i look and feel great 2 weeks post op today ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

I been on the ZO SKIN HEALTH by Obagi for about 3 week and it been an amazing on my face!! April the aesthetician was so helpful on showing me how to use each product and she was also very knowledgeable. Thank you April More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

I been on the ZO SKIN HEALTH by Obagi for about 3 week and it been an amazing on my face!! April the aesthetician was so helpful on showing me how to use each product and she was also very knowledgeable.Thank you April More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2020

Beautiful office and kind, caring staff. Dr Carreon puts her patients health above all else and I'll definitely come back in the future!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

The procedure went very well. Dr. Carreon and her staff were very friendly and always concerned about me. I am glad I did it! Lost 18 inches so far and feel much better. A special thanks to Christina on staff there. She is awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2019

Staff is amazing, and my lipo results are amazing. I'd definitely go back for other things! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2019

I love April who does my facials! Relaxing and great products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2019

Staff is amazing, and my lipo results are amazing. I'd definitely go back for other things! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

I had the smart lipo procedure done on May 8th 2019. I had my upper and lower stomach done my bra rolls my upper and lower back and my hips and across the pubic area. I am beyond impressed with my results. I went down 10 sizes in clothing and I feel amazing and confident again in my own skin. Dr. Carreon and her staff were absolutely amazing. I highly recommend anyone who is interested in this weight loss procedure to go do it with Dr. Carreon. You will receive the utmost respect and support along with the greatest treatment EVER. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

I would like to thank Dr.Carreon for her great work, I would like to thank her great staff. They all where very helpful and understanding More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2019

I had a great experience with Dr Carreon and the LCS medical spa staff, everyone was so kind and compassionate. I had amazing results with the medical weight loss program and laser lipo. I would definitely recommend LCS medical spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

Let me just start out by saying I absolutely love Dr. Carreon and her staff! From the first phone call questioning, am I doing the right thing down to them walking me to my vehicle after procedure has been an experience I will never forget. Dr. Carreon and her staff are very knowledgeable and very caring. I had a procedure done a little over a month ago and I am loving my results thus far. Thank you to Dr. Carreon and Staff for a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2019

Staff are friendly, helpful & professional. April reinforce explaing the procedure and made sure I was comfortable. Dr. Carreon makes sure the procedure is right for me and encourages you throughout it. I am satisfied with the service provided. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Great facility. Wonderful and knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

I would like to start off by saying thank you Doctor Carreon & Staff. From the time I arrived to the office until the time my husband picked me up you all were very attentive and caring. Everything from my consultation to my preop, to the procedure and post op care, this office goes above and beyond for patient care. I have never been to an office that pulls you back so fast. The doctor and nurses explained everything thoroughly to help me be more comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Carreon for any of your cosmetic procedures. I absolutely love my new body! Thank you so much 😊. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

Had smart liposuction done and can’t thank you enough Dr Carreon. From initial visit she was honest and everything turned out the way she explained and the staff was amazing with the help I received. My results exceeded my expectations, I feel so much better and look great with new look with 4 inches less fat. Thank you so much Dr Carreon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Have I said that I’m so happy yet, oh yeah thank you Dr. Carreon!!!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

All the people in this med spa are very helpful and friendly. Deborah is the best and I trust her with my facial treatments. She really tries to meet my needs and better my appearance I highly recommend this group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2019

Always a wonderful experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

The staff is amazing, very professional and friendly. One week post op and feel great. Thank you Dr. Carreon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2019

I didn't think I would get any good results because I have so many scars from cancer surgery, but Dr Melanie Carreon worked her God's given gift, and gave me great results. Hands down the BEST.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

They are always on time with your appointment. They don't leave you waiting. The staff is very friendly and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2018

I've been going to this center for about six weeks now, and I've been able to lose 20lbs so far. Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. The complete physical exam and testing helped put my mind at ease before starting the program. I carry my booklet everywhere and it's been very helpful. I keep track of everything I eat and I exercise daily. I have so much energy and I feel so much better than I did when I first walked in. The program is easy, affordable, and just what I needed. I have quite a way to go, but I'm very happy with my results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

I did the CoolScupting and my results were incredible!!! The staff and Dr. Melanie Carreon are very wonderful people I will definitely be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

I've been going to this center for about six weeks now, and I've been able to lose 20lbs so far. Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. The complete physical exam and testing helped put my mind at ease before starting the program. I carry my booklet everywhere and it's been very helpful. I keep track of everything I eat and I exercise daily. I have so much energy and I feel so much better than I did when I first walked in. The program is easy, affordable, and just what I needed. I have quite a way to go, but I'm very happy with my results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2018

My wife had smartlipo done here and she looks and feels amazing! It’s been a great confidence boost for her and she’s very happy with the results. All the staff was extremely friendly and helpful! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

I had my lipo procedure with Dr. Melanie Carreon a couple of weeks ago and could not have asked for a better experience. From the consultation to the end, I felt like a priority. I was given more than enough information to help me through this process. The staff is very attentive and was ready to answer any questions I had. I was impressed that they checked on me the next day. I can't wait to see my final photos at my follow up appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Carreon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2018

Love the professionals here! They are so positive, incredibly informative, and HONEST! Highly recommend if you're needing help with weight, or appearance. Dr. Carreon is a Wonder Woman of this day and age! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2018

great job dr carreon, very pleased with smart liposuction results. i lost 5 inches in waist in a month. great pricing and your staff is the best and very helpful from beginning to end, highly recommend your office, your the best doc! thanks a lot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2018

I received an excellent service and care from the whole staff of Dr. Carreon's clinic. Dr. Carreon is very nice,attentive and answers all of my questions and address my concerns regarding smart lipo. I have been very pleased with the outcome ang highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2018

great job dr carreon, very pleased with smart liposuction results. i lost 5 inches in waist in a month. great pricing and your staff is the best and very helpful from beginning to end, highly recommend your office, your the best doc! thanks a lot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2018

Dr. Carreon is the absolute best! She was not only super sweet and kind but her and her staff were really patient with me as well. They answered all of my questions and really prepared me for what to expect in the weeks following the Smart Lipo procedure. I inquired at couple of different offices before deciding to go to Dr. Carreon and I am so glad I chose her because my results were more than I expected and price was much better than other prices I was given. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2018

Dr. Carreon is the absolute best! She was not only super sweet and kind but her and her staff were really patient with me as well. They answered all of my questions and really prepared me for what to expect in the weeks following the Smart Lipo procedure. I inquired at couple of different offices before deciding to go to Dr. Carreon and I am so glad I chose her because my results were more than I expected and price was much better than other prices I was given. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2018

Professional at all times More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2017

Beautiful office and friendly staff. They keep there prices reasonable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2017

I am so happy I chose Dr. Carreon for my Smartlipo procedure. It has almost been 6 months and my results just keep getting better and better. My waist is smaller now than before I had kids and my skin quality is better than I ever expected it could be. Dr. Carreon and her staff treated me like royalty throughout the entire process. I recommend this office to anyone interested in this procedure! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2016

So far, so good! Haven't gone through the procedure yet, but the consultation was extremely informative, loved that I got to meet the doctor, very professional yet friendly, made me feel at ease and absolutely comfortable. I'll have to say this consultation was way better than at Sonobello.Now just to get my big girl panties on and get this done!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2012

Great group of folks.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2012

I have been going to the Center for Medical Weight Loss for almost 3 months. I have a awesome consultant, Megalli (Sure I didn't spell that right. Sorry) The staff is very friendly, encouraging and skilled. I would encourage anyone who is in need of this kind of service to go here. I am thrilled at the 30 pounds I have lost and intend to loose at least 30 more and really believe that is possible with the help of Dr. Carreon. More

Results and Testimonials are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. All photos/images are models, unless specified as actual patients of Dr. Melanie Carreon.